## **EB** board meeting

12. August 2024, 1:20 pm CEST

On Zoom

All EB members present:

- Allison Black
- Anderson Fernandes de Brito
- Emma Hodcroft (head)
- George Githinji
- Tsan Yuk (Tommy) Lam

Minute taker: Tanja Stadler (guest)

## 1. Election of the chairperson

The following chairperson is elected unanimously:

Emma Hodcroft

## 2. Vote on minute-taker

Nominate Tanja Stadler to take minutes for this EB meeting

## 3. Decision on next steps

EB authorizes the development team to 'launch' the Pathoplexus live version (unanimous)

EB formally appoints the SAB (unanimous)

Mang Shi

Pardis Sabeti

Sofonias Tessema